AUCKLAND

1/33 Anzac Road,
Browns Bay, Auckland

Monday - Friday

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday

9:00AM - 4:00PM

 

 

brownsbay@twodollarthings.co.nz

S301 385 Glenfield Road, Glenfield, Auckland (Glenfield Mall)

Monday - Wednesday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday - Friday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday

10:00AM - 5:30PM

glenfield@twodollarthings.co.nz

S131, 7 Catherine St,
Henderson, Auckland

Monday - Wednesday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday - Friday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday

10:00AM - 5:30PM

henderson@twodollarthings.co.nz

Shop 3, 20 Oates Road,
Glen Eden, Auckland

Monday - Friday

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday

10:00AM - 3:00PM

gleneden@twodollarthings.co.nz

191-193 Onehunga Mall, Onehunga,
Auckland

Monday - Friday

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday

10:00AM - 4:00PM

onehunga@twodollarthings.co.nz

51 High Street,
Auckland City

Monday - Friday

10:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday

10:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday

10:00AM - 6:30PM

aucklandcentral@twodollarthings.co.nz

Shop 8/18 Mangere Town Square, Mangere Auckland

Monday - Friday

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday

CLOSED

mangere@twodollarthings.co.nz

268 Great South Rd, Otahuhu,
Auckland

Monday - Friday

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday

10:00AM - 4:00PM

otahuhu@twodollarthings.co.nz

17/185 Great South Road, Manurewa,
Auckland

Monday - Friday

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday

10:00AM - 3:00PM

manurewa@twodollarthings.co.nz

193 Great South Rd,
Papakura, Auckland

Monday - Friday

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday

10:00AM - 3:00PM

papakura@twodollarthings.co.nz

OTHER PARTS OF NORTH ISLAND

RS201, 2 Taurikura Drive, Tauriko,
Tauranga

(inside Tauranga Crossing Mall)

Monday - Wednesday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday

9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday-Sunday

9:00AM - 6:00PM

taurangacrossing@twodollarthings.co.nz

1231 Eruera St,
Rotorua

Monday - Friday

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday

10:00AM - 3:00PM

rotorua@twodollarthings.co.nz

128 Devon Street East,
New Plymouth

Monday - Friday

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday

10:00AM - 3:30PM

newplymouth@twodollarthings.co.nz

322 Heretaunga Street East,
Hastings

Monday - Friday

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday

10:00AM - 4:00PM

hastings@twodollarthings.co.nz

Shop 131, 2 Titahi Bay Road,
Porirua City Centre
(Inside Northcity Mall)

Monday - Wednesday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday - Saturday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday

10:00AM - 5:30PM

northcity@twodollarthings.co.nz

Shop 126, Cnr Queens Drive and, Bunny Street, Lower Hutt Central
(Inside Queensgate Mall)

Monday - Wednesday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday - Saturday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday

10:00AM - 5:30PM

queensgate@twodollarthings.co.nz

175 Gladstone Road,
Gisborne

Monday - Friday

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday

10:00AM - 3:00PM

gisborne@twodollarthings.co.nz

RENEW OPEN(July,2023)

87 Dickens Street,
Napier, Hawkes Bay

Monday - Friday

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday

10:00AM - 4:00PM

napier@twodollarthings.co.nz

RENEW OPEN(July,2023)

195 The Strand,
Whakatāne

Monday - Friday

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday

10:00AM - 3:00PM

whakatane@twodollarthings.co.nz

RENEW OPEN(November,2023)

1 O'Sullivan Drive, Tokoroa,
South Waikato

Monday - Friday

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday

10:00AM - 3:00PM

tokoroa@twodollarthings.co.nz

NEW OPEN(February,2024)

22D Tuhikaramea Rd, Dinsdale,
Hamilton

Monday - Friday

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday

10:00AM - 4:00PM

dinsdale@twodollarthings.co.nz

SOUTH ISLAND

199 Hardy Street,
Nelson

Monday - Friday

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday

10:00AM - 3:00PM

nelson@twodollarthings.co.nz

Shop 22&23, 555 Colombo Street, Christchurch Central, Christchurch
(Inside Southcity Mall)

Monday - Saturday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday

10:00AM - 5:00PM

 

southcity@twodollarthings.co.nz

Shop 67, The Palms, Cor Marshland & New Brighton Rds, Christchurch
(Inside the Palms Mall)

Monday - Wednesday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday - Friday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday - Sunday

10:00AM - 6:00PM

thepalms@twodollarthings.co.nz